BZL-Team

... with heart and mind
We focus on you and develop professional and personal competence.


Sonja Zak
Managing director

Email: sonja.zak@bzl.at

Thomas Gutwein
Managing director

Email: thomas.gutwein@bzl.at

Benjamin Haberl
Head of Technical Training

Email: benjamin.haberl@bzl.at

Florian Gröstlinger
Head of People Development

Email: florian.groestlinger@bzl.at

Maria Stempfer
HR System Manager

Email: maria.stempfer@bzl.at

Michaela Bisjak
Senior Consultant

Email: michaela.bisjak@bzl.at

Astrid Schasching
Education Management

Email: astrid.schasching@bzl.at

Sarah Eitzinger
Education Service

Email: sarah.eitzinger@bzl.at

Katrin Leithner-Mekiska
Education Service

Email: katrin.leithner@bzl.at

Marion Meinhard
Education Management

Email: marion.meinhard@bzl.at

Jeannine Schönleitner
Education Service

Email: jeannine.schoenleitner@bzl.at

Belinda Sitter
Education Service

Email: belinda.sitter@bzl.at

Andreas Gebauer
Trainer & Consultant

Email: andreas.gebauer@bzl.at

Diana Landrichinger
Trainer & Consultant

Email: diana.landrichinger@bzl.at

Elisabeth Mayr
Digital Learning Specialist

Email: elisabeth.mayr@bzl.at

Kamal Samjee
Digital Learning Specialist

Email: kamal.samjee@bzl.at

Ursula Zweimüller
Marketing Expert

Email: ursula.zweimueller@bzl.at

Manfred Wechsler
Team coordinator chemistry

Email: manfred.wechsler@bzl.at

Harald Adam
Trainer chemistry

Email: harald.adam@bzl.at

Irena Mahmutovic
Trainer chemistry

Email: irena.mahmutovic@bzl.at

Michaela Pusch
Trainer chemistry

Email: michaela.pusch@bzl.at

Andreas Schrempf
Trainer chemistry

Email: andreas.schrempf@bzl.at

Benjamin Türk
Trainer chemistry

Email: benjamin.tuerk@bzl.at

Robert Selinger
Team coordinator electrical engineering

Email: robert.selinger@bzl.at

Markus Kirchgatterer
Trainer electrical engineering

Email: markus.kirchgatterer@bzl.at

Michael Muhr
Trainer electrical engineering

Email: michael.muhr@bzl.at

David Veit
Trainer electrical engineering

Email: david.veit@bzl.at

Alexander Streicher
Team coordinator plastic

Email: alexander.streicher@bzl.at

Anja Doninger
Trainer plastic

Email: anja.doninger@bzl.at

Lukas Pöll
Trainer plastic

Email: lukas.poell@bzl.at

Andreas Lassnig
Team coordinator metal technology

Email: andreas.lassnig@bzl.at

Markus Hollerweger
Trainer metal technology

Email: markus.hollerweger@bzl.at

Fabian Rager
Trainer metal technology

Email: fabian.rager@bzl.at

Informationen zu Cookies auf bzl.at

Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir Cookies, die für eine uneingeschränkte Nutzung der Webseite erforderlich sind. Sofern Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung erteilen, verwenden wir zusätzlich auch Statistik-Cookies, die uns helfen zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit unserer Webseite interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und verarbeitet werden. Mit „Ok“ willigen Sie in die Verwendung von Statistik-Cookies ein. Detailinformationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzinformationen.